Leadership

Elders

Luke Kirkendall – lukek@southwestchristianchurch.us

Richard LaPorte – richardl@southwestchristianchurch.us

Mark Mandio – markm@southwestchristianchurch.us

Jason Taylor – jasont@southwestchristianchurch.us

Staff

Brad Bogers – Worship  – bradb@southwestchristianchurch.us

Donna Branstetter – Children – donnab@southwestchristianchurch.us

Karen Enfield – Office Administrator – karene@southwestchristianchurch.us

Janice Koupal – Finances – janicek@southwestchristianchurch.us

Jason Taylor – Youth –  jasont@southwestchristianchurch.us